Our Leadership

Our Staff Culture

As a staff, it is our vision and our hope to Bring The Gospel To Life through intentional community, focused missions, in-depth Bible Study, and joyful fellowship with other believers. We are The Church.

Michael Tolar

Pastor

Michael@mmbc.life

Benjamin Steward

Children & Education Pastor

Benjamin@mmbc.life

Allie Chasin

Student Minister

Allie@mmbc.life

Richard Wade

Minister of Music

Richard@mmbc.life

April Nipper

Office Administrator

Office@mmbc.life

Rona Privette-Frost

Interim Accompanist

Music@mmbc.life